International Agents

International Agents

Australia/New Zealand
Outdoor Performance Pty Ltd
Suite 112 Biztek
20 Dale Street
Brookvale
NSW 2100
Australia
Tel: 1800 030 895
Email Australia: customerservice@outdoorperformance.com.au
Email New Zealand: customerservice@outdoorperformance.co.nz

AUSTRIA
Miss Karin Seidel
Tel: 0800 228 424 (kostenfrei)
Fax: +44 191 516 5603
Email: Karin.Seidel@berghaus.com
OR:
Walter Bichler
Tel: +43 (3136) 54875
Email: walter.bichler@aon.at

BELGIUM / HOLLAND / LUXEMBOURG - Distributor
FROS INTERNATIONAL BV
Einsteinweg 25
03404 LH Ijsselstein
NETHERLANDS
Pauline Hoogendoorn
Email: Pauline@fros.nl
Tel:+31 30 6879200

CHILE
EQUITY BRANDS AND RETAIL LIMITED
Av. Presidente Kennedy No. 5454,
Of.1001 Santiago,
Chile
Telephone Number: (562) 8287742
Fax Number: (562) 8287700
Attention: Caroline Vlerick
Email: caroline.vlerick@equitybr.com

CHINA
ELAND FASHION SHANGHAI CO LTD
BERGHAUS CHINA
Berghaus Div 5F Building 4 No 2005
Hongmei Road Xu Hui District
201103 Shanghai
China
Tel: 0086 21 6113 5858
Fax: 0086 21 6121 1455
Contact: park_seunghoon@eland.co.kr

CZECH REPUBLIC - Distributor
PPH FORDEX Sp. Z O.O.
ul. Winogrady 149
61-626 Poznan
Tel: +48 (61) 820 91 61
Fax: +48 (61) 820 91 61 w 121
Email: berghaus@fordex.pl

DENMARK / NORWAY / SWEDEN / FINLAND
Berghaus Nordic AS
Luhrtoppen 2
1470 Lørenskog
Norway
Tel: +47 67927379
Fax: +47 22072439
Facebook: www.facebook.com/berghausnorway

ECUADOR
ZIMASPORT CORPORATION
Av. Aquiliano de la Guardia y Calle 27
Piso 10 Oficina 10-06
Panama City
Telephone Number: +507 3976700
Fax Number: +507 3976702
Attention: Regis Camacho
Email: rcamacho@aseyco.com

FRANCE - Distributor
Miss Sarah Gazdar
Tel: +44 191 516 5644
Fax: +44 191 516 5603
Email: sgazdar@berghaus.com

GERMANY
Miss Karin Seidel
Tel: 0800 100 8765 (kostenfrei)
Fax: 0800 100 8768 (kostenfrei)
Email: Karin.Seidel@berghaus.com
Website: de.berghaus.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/berghausgermany

GREECE - Retailer
Torsten Grohnau
Tel: +44 191 516 5677
Fax: +44 191 516 5603
Email: tgrohnau@berghaus.com

HONG KONG
RC Company
9C Dragon Industrial Building
93 King Lam Street
Cheung Sha Wan
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2390 0762
Fax: +852 2390 0691
Email: admin@alink.com.hk
Website: www.alink.com.hk

INDIA
Pentland India Trading Pvt Ltd
145, Santhome High Road
MRC Nagar
Chennai - 600028
Tel: +91 9791019503
Email: enquiriesindia@berghaus.com

INDONESIA
PT. MATRIX PROMINENT
Jl. Raya Soreang Km. 11.5,
No. 127A, Cilampeni Katapang,
Bandung 40971,
Indonesia
Telephone Number: T: +62-22-589 7788 (Office 1), 5400 376 (Office 2)
Attention: Aldi R. Setiadi
Email: aldi.setiadi@exsport.co.id

IRELAND
Xtrem Agencies
Unit B 22 Ballymount Corporate Park
Upper Ballymount Road
Ballymount
Dublin 12, IRELAND
Tel: 00353 4295956
Mobile: 00353 876286500
Email: tony@xtremagencies.ie

ITALY
Pro Sport Srl
Zona artigianale Trens 6, 39040 Campo di Trens (BZ)
Tel: +39 0472 649089
Fax: +39 0472 647413
Web: www.pro-sport.bz.it
Email: info@pro-sport.bz.it

ISRAEL - Distributor
Amit Balak
Peleg Nil
Hamesik Street
Emek Hefer Industrial zone
Emek Hefer 38800
Israel
Tel: +972-732-505050
Fax: +972-732-505051
Email: abalak@pelegnil.com

JAPAN
Berghaus Japan KK
Ryoka Yoyogi Building 7F
Sendagaya 4-2-12 Shibuya
Tokyo 151-0051
Tel: +81 3 6804 3913
Email: info.jp@berghaus.com

PHILIPPINES
Quorum International Inc.
#73 C. Raymundo Ave.
Good Harvest Complex,
Brgy. Caniogan,
Pasig City 1606 Metro Manila,
Philippines
Tel : (+632) 651 - 777
Email : berghaus@tobys.com
Website : www.tobys.com

POLAND - Distributor
PPH FORDEX Sp. Z O.O.
ul. Winogrady 149
61-626 Poznan
Tel: +48 (61) 820 91 61
Fax: +48 (61) 820 91 61 w 121
Email: berghaus@fordex.pl

RUSSIA
Anton Kotov
LVB Company
Arbat Str. 54/2 bldg.1
Moscow
Russia
Mobile: +79164404289
Tel: +74957771894
Fax: +74957771896
Email: kotov@lvbco.ru

SLOVENIA - Distributor
Treking Sport d.o.o.
Tbilisijska 59
SI-1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA
Tel: +386 1 256 2504
Fax: +386 1 256 2502
Email: trek@siol.net
Web: www.treking-sport.si

SPAIN, ANDORRA & PORTUGAL
Viper, s.a., C/DE LA MORA 12
Pol.Ind. Badalona Sud-Granland 08918 BADALONA
BARCELONA
Tel: +34 93 3004600
Fax: +34 93 3009119
Email: viper@siglim.com,
Web: www.viper-sport.com

SWITZERLAND - Distributor
MONTANA SPORT AG
Neustrasse 50
CH-4623 Neuendorf
Switzerland
Tel +41 62 388 91 22
Fax +41 62 388 91 01
Helen Müller - Customer Service
mueller.helen@montanasport.ch

TAIWAN - Distributor
Eccezione Enterprise Co.
4F - 6, No. 25, Sec. 1
Mingsheng E. Road
Taipei City 104
TAIWAN
Tel: +886-2-2536-8189 Ext#116
Fax: +886-2-2536-8050
Email: customerservice@berghaus.com.tw